Harbour-Look ⚓️

Heyyy cuties! Soo the other day I went tothe port to take pictures with a friend and here’s the result.

I chose a super comfi but cute outfit (I’ll leave the brands at the end) which reminds me somehow of the 80s and is based in yellow and blue shades . I didn’t use to dress in yellow before (eventhough it’s my favourite color), but lately I love to do so.

Hope you like the pics as much as I do ⚓️🚧💛


Withe top – Brandy Melville (old)       Yellow sweater – H&M                               Mom jeans – Bershka                        Platform shoes – Victoria               Sunglasses – Ray Ban                                Rings – Madekind                                          Bag – Fjällräven Kanken

📷 Photographer: Sergio R. de Juan

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Silvia says:

    PERO QUE GUAPA
    En serio osea pero menudos fotones tia

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OOOOH muchísimas gracias Silvi!!💜💜

      Like

Leave a Reply

